#102169: "Architechts cannot move a bridge from a town even though the remaining town would be large enough"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
Move a bridge with SH action
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Clicked SH button, moved the bridge and got an error that it's not allowed.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Move a bridge with SH action
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Clicked SH button, moved the bridge and got an error that it's not allowed.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Move a bridge with SH action
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
Move a bridge with SH action
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
Move a bridge with SH action
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Clicked SH button, moved the bridge and got an error that it's not allowed.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
Move a bridge with SH action
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Clicked SH button, moved the bridge and got an error that it's not allowed.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Moving bridge would break a town
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
Move a bridge with SH action
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Clicked SH button, moved the bridge and got an error that it's not allowed.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Move a bridge with SH action
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Move a bridge with SH action
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Clicked SH button, moved the bridge and got an error that it's not allowed.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Move a bridge with SH action
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v118
سجل التاريخ
Experiencing a similar issue here in this live game.
I have a town with SH, 2 bridges, and 4 dwellings. Town marker is on d6. Also have a town in the center stretch with SA, 3 dwellings, and a bridge.
Attempting to move the bridge from d6-c5 down to d6-e8. My understanding - and I believe this has worked in the past - is that this should be legal because the bridge moving ability should check for town legality upon resolution of the bridge move. The d6 space with the town marker would be in a legal town grouping post bridge move (as it would now be bridged to the existing center town).
The game gives me the same error as Xevoc.
boardgamearena.com/bug?id=98107
Based on the verbiage as written on the SH, this is not a bug.
Same error according to r1234
Its at the end
E3:tp - D3:sh - D3/C2:bridge - C2:d - C2/D4:Bridge - D4:d - E6:tp - F3:te - G2:sa - F3/G1:bridge - G1:d
the F3/G1:bridge should be movable since with it moved the town has enough power and buildings left to even satisfy 2 towns.
E3:tp - D3:sh - D3/C2:bridge - C2:d<TW6> - C2/D4:Bridge - D4:d - E6:tp - F3:te - G2:sa<TW1> - F3/G1:bridge - G1:d
<TW6> - 2cult 2key 2vp
<TW1> - 6c 5vp
Move #308
Progression 84%
Same issue. The rules clearly should allow me to move the lowest of my three red bridges somewhere -- but that bridge (and the upper left red bridge, by my reading the rules) produce an error: "This Bridge can not be moved as it would break an existing Town".
When moving a bridge, check if any town marker on either side of the old
or new location of the bridge is affected by it. Each town marker still
needs to be supported by a sufficient number and power value of
buildings (and/or bridges). If the move of the bridge would make 2 (or
more) town markers part of the same town, the town needs to have a
sufficient number and power value of buildings to support ALL town
markers. So for example, joining 2 town markers means you need 8
buildings with a power value of 14 (or 7 buildings of the Sanctuary is
part of the town).
I updated the BGA implementation accordingly
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
