#110608: "Resolution phase: Select card that is not possible to avoid later trigger"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v16.6
سجل التاريخ
The developer is now aware of this bug/rules misunderstanding and may apply it at a later game update.
This bug report is a duplicate of at least 1 other bug report about the same thing with more notes on it.
“Complex example
Imagine there are two cards in your summoning area: Medusa, Mud slime.
And your hand is empty.
You can choose either
1. Activate the Medusa first. Since your hand is empty, no purple stone earned. Then recover the Mud slime.
2. Recover the Mud slime first. Then activate the Medusa to discard the Mud slime and earn purple stone.”
Eric is saying that you can “activate “ Medusa when you have 0 cards in hand, but nothing happens, no stone. Since Medusa has been activated already, mud slime will be recovered and stay in your hand (no discard to Medusa).
We can’t do this on BGA at this time because we cannot select abilities that have no effect
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
