#114463: "slipstream: car could use weather condition for slipstream in other sector"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v121
سجل التاريخ
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream.
It is no big deal for me, but if im right, then the rules are not used right in the implementation and thats important enough to mention it.
You are absolutely right. First i was not able to see what cards the car was playing.
After you info i reviewed the game and finally was able to see what cards he was playing. And there i found it. Thank you and good that i was wrong with my feeling. :)
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
