#127304: "Can't Move"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Select a dice.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Select a dice.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Select a dice.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Select a dice.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
It just says Can't move. It will let me pass.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Select a dice.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Select a dice.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I want to move my car and no matter what dice I select it won't let me move.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
سجل التاريخ
boardgamearena.com/bug?id=75256
The case in boardgamegeek.com/thread/2965914/doomed is actually the same as what is happening at the table here, it is just that the illustration represents the situation before the move that causes dirt to be sprayed (the blockage didn't really happen at the table at that time, I just realized that it could and went ahead to raise the question here and on BGK)
As noted above and in the old suggestion report, the answer from the designer is that the lanes rule should be the one that is dropped in this exceptional scenario so as to unblock the race.
They were talking of putting this into a FAQ, I don't know if they did.
-------------------
Important side note:
We didn't however get an answer on BGK to a second problem : what if the blocked car was already in the corner ?
- I think he should be allowed to continue but he'll get a LOC since the speed limit is 0. But that can be very harsh if he was sliding in the first space of the corner and has now to go LOC twice to get out...
- And/or, he could exceptionally be allowed to enter the shortcut from the corner.
Corner has been reduced to 0. Car not in position to use the shortcut. Cannot move at all.
imgur.com/a/AEuXi0T
game does not correctly display what spaces are not open to move into and allows cars to move into them. Now my car is stuck and I cannot move. stuck in a skip turn loop.
I cannot take a move.
When I click on any dice to plan a trajectory it does not "take" the action and stays on the plan trajectory screen. There is a couple of dirt obstacles adjacent to me but these should not have any effect. Game is currently blocked. I have dice 2/3/4 and one white dice available,I am in 3rd gear and going into a 2/1 corner.
F5 has not had any effect.
If you feel the token placement caused you to misunderstand the situation, please comment on bug?id=128571
boardgamearena.com/10/rallymandirt?table=537737516&replayFrom=234
Please note I was somehow able to crash in a corner that was already at 0. Then unable to move forward.
In this one there are indeed dirt tokens nearby, but no dirt token just in front of me, and I am still getting the "Can't move" whatever move I am trying to make.
participating in JeromeLon's game, seeing the video he shared, I think that it is not a bug, but a programming error which does not take into account two elements from the rules (these elements have for sources the rulebooks in French and leaves it to you to check that these elements are in the same places in the English rules):
- page 10 (green box): "if nothing prevents you from doing so, you must move at least one space per turn".
- page 15: "Special Cases: if you encounter a case that is not explained here, you are advised to resolve it in the way that seems most logical to you.
As it stands, JeromeLon should be able to advance around the corner of a square and suffer a Crash there. In the next round, he should be able to advance using Die 1 where several scenarios can be considered:
1. he is only allowed to advance one die 1 per turn, as long as he is in the impassable turn.
2. he can advance by one Dice 1 combined with the White or Orange Dice as long as he is in the impassable zone.
3. he does not have the right to make a Big Attack as long as part of the movement is underway, starting in an impassable zone.
4. he must still roll the selected Dice: if the Danger symbol appears, he suffers a Loss of Control.
/bug?id=128571
we have released a new version and i should resolve the issue. It will only be available on new table (after 2024/08/22 15:00)
Thanks for your patience
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
