#128884: "Archaeologist and Map 10"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Got an error message:
Error inesperado: Class Pieces: getMany, some pieces have not been found !cards => [null] (reference: GS11 28/06 04:32:54) • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v126
سجل التاريخ
Took pictures of each screen on move 515:
Screen 1: imgur.com/a/KWZEXBC
(Clicked Excavacion Especial)
Screen 2:imgur.com/a/1D6xT4f
(got red error message)
(no blue/yellow buttons ever present)
To quote the rulebook:
---------
Digging 1: Choose up to 1× : EITHER discard 1 card from the display and replenish OR discard 1 card from your hand and
draw 1 other from the deck.
If the discarded card is an animal card (except for a Petting Zoo animal ), you may slide it underneath your zoo map from the top, at one of the 3 slots marked by an that does not have a card yet, so that only the top of the card is visible. The animal counts as “in your zoo” from that moment on and triggers any other card that looks for icons or animals being played into your zoo. Ignore the rest of the card. That means you do not gain any effects from the animal card itself.
If you gain Digging through another card, for example an animal card, you cannot also place the discarded card under your zoo
map.
You can have up to 3 cards at the top of your zoo map. If you gain the bonus more than 3 times, for example because of Sponsor
card 221, Archaeologist, you cannot replace one of the cards with a new card. In that case you can only use Digging 1.
--------
My statement was not that it was not letting me place it above the zoo map, that was clearly not allowed. But the card has two effects, just a plain digging, with an optional placing above the zoo map. The BGA functionality is great as long as there is room for an animal above, and it gives both options UNTIL that last slot is taken. Then it's down to one non-functioning button. It should still allow a plain digging with the archaeologist power, without adding the animal to the top of the board, as the rules plainly state.
Thanks for being so attentive to bug reports!
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
