#128949: "Boats purchased by the last worker before scoring did not count in the scoring"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Move #56
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Move #56
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Move #56
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Move #56
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v125
سجل التاريخ
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
