#13800: "When spending a spade to place the mermaid special landscape, it did not score round bonus points."
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
boardgamearena.com/5/terramystica?table=59284972&replayFrom=93
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
boardgamearena.com/5/terramystica?table=59284972&replayFrom=93
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
boardgamearena.com/5/terramystica?table=59284972&replayFrom=93
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
boardgamearena.com/5/terramystica?table=59284972&replayFrom=93
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
boardgamearena.com/5/terramystica?table=59284972&replayFrom=93
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
boardgamearena.com/5/terramystica?table=59284972&replayFrom=93
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
In round 2 of our game, the action bonus was 2 points per spade. On my first move of the round I spent 6 power for 2 spades. I used one spade to terraform a land space, and the 2nd spade to place my special landscape on a water tile. I suppose this could be a gray area since I wasn't terraforming, however the action bonus seems to say any spade spent should score the bonus and the special landscape has a cost of 1 spade. The other players in my game actually noticed this bug, and thought it should score the points.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v77
سجل التاريخ
The scoring tile bonus was not "2 points per spade", as you report incorrectly, but "Get 2 additional Victory points for each Spade when using them". So you get nothing from your unused spade.
There is no bug here.
I built the mermaid landscape with a shovel in the fourth round, but I didn't get the score for this round.
Expantion races, Acolytes and Dragonlords can spend spades as other way and gets round vp bonuses.
Therefore, I think marmaids can get vp in this case.
Regardihg the Acolytes and Dragonmasters, they do not receive spades, and therefore have no opportunity to use them (ludovox.fr/terra-mystica-fire-ice/).
The least you can do, when you make such dubious assertions, is to quote your sources of information.
In the basic rule, the only way to use a spade is to transform a terrain space. The Special Landscapes rules don't say that the spade spent as special cost for the Coral Reef is "used".
A general principle of reading the rules is to assume they are properly written, and not to invent or extrapolate a provision that is not explicitly written in them.
So I don’t think there’s any serious evidence to support this bug report.
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1645000/bonus-landscapes-rules-questions
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
