#157413: "Brewery card not counting Units as Buildings"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
سجل التاريخ
I've taken a look, and see where you played Brewery and were reported as getting nothing from it. But I don't see why you were expecting to have anything. I can only go off the game state as it is now (you can't replay a game that isn't finished - there is a "replay from this move" in the log, but that isn't seeming to do anything other than reload the game as it is, this will be a BGA bug rather than anything to do with the Deus implementation, it definitely used to work!), and there are only 3 of your buildings at most on any hex. And while it's theoretically possible that you've moved a military unit ("meeple" as you call it) off that hex since playing the Brewery, you definitely haven't here, since you've made no military moves since then and, in any case, you have a military unit there in the current game state (as I'm sure you know, you can never have more than one of the same unit on the same hex).
So I'm not sure I see any problem. I'm going to close this as "not a bug", but please respond with more detail if you can give me a good reason to believe that there is a bug here.
Note that it's possible you're misunderstanding the word "region" on the card (and other similar cards) - it refers to an specific "hex" (as I've called it above) where one or more buildings can be, ie a forest region, a mountain region, a sea region etc. It does NOT refer to a whole tile that makes up the map (which collectively consist of 6 regions, or 7 if you can't the barbarian village). These cards would be far too powerful for their cost if they counted buildings on a whole tile.
I don't know for sure if that's what you're misunderstanding, but it's all I can think of - apologies if you know this full well and something else is wrong, but as I said, all I can see is a region with 3 of your buildings, not 4.
Hope this makes sense.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
