#157982: "Order of Operations / Resolution"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
سجل التاريخ
Even if you are REQUIRED to draw a card, like I was, the message does NOT indicate, or even hint at that. Unlike any other game on BGA...
The only indication is a highlight around the cards, which is easily missed if you aren't specifically looking for it.
Or especially, in my case... I was scrolled down and the card row (the ONLY indicator that you must draw) was not on my screen at all. I could see the indication if the top text prompt told me.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
