#159018: "Unable to use "push up one" manta in the middle of a turn"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Nothing, I continued playing the game just without accessing the resources from the card on that turn
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v133
سجل التاريخ
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
