#160307: "Bathhouse should work with 1 tile in bag"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
145
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
145
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
145
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
145
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
145
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
145
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v132
سجل التاريخ
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
