#163157: "After not being able to pay for 4 gas pedal card, other already payed card gets discarded as well"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Safari v17.6
سجل التاريخ
I have a feeling that if you didn't pay for the Body 6 before playing Gas Pedal 4, the game would then give you the option of which of the 2 upgrades you'd like to pay heat for and work as it should, but can't be 100%. But it should work this way regardless of timing of when you play Gas Pedal 4.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
