#169670: "Able to place a worker despite not being able to take the action."
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Yes. See screenshot.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes. See screenshot.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Yes. See screenshot.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Yes. See screenshot.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Yes. See screenshot.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes. See screenshot.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v136
سجل التاريخ
cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1147545580420214854/1373807844448665721/Screenshot_20250518-194134.png?ex=682bc1c2&is=682a7042&hm=94b108654a680ee98a2b16abeb3f66ece8888127c65d8a49d544e92dc9f20fae&
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
