#171766: "Not able to take actions you cannot perform as stall turns."
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
No.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
No.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
No.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
No.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
No.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
No.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v137
سجل التاريخ
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
