#18455: "cannot pick up amulet when using an amulet"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
سجل التاريخ
This is explicitly stated in the rule.
Not a bug.
Everytime I play this seems to happen.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
