#22529: "I was able to pay for 2nd ship with money gained by 1st ship"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v84
سجل التاريخ
But it's not exactly the same, because that bug is just talking about the fact that you are not paying enough for the wood. But even if you are paying the right amount, for the Command action, you have to pay for the necessary wood up front, before moving either ship.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
