#49362: "Necromancer Healing wounded Zombies"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Yes, Move #486 - 489
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v93
سجل التاريخ
The rule says you're allowed to use only 3 tokens. There is no restriction on transformations...
That means there can't be only 3 zombie tokens of a color on the table.
In your case, there is no new token as the token is face up or face down.
if you're turning a wounded character in the sacred tomb into a zombie, there is also no token used as the character is killed and you get the wounded character token as a Victory Point.
if a Zombie leaves the labyrinth, it remains on the table, as a victory point...
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
