#51902: "Witch(costume)'s effect is resolved before Cheerleader(costume)"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
#42
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
#42
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
#42
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
#42
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
#42
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
#42
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v90
سجل التاريخ
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
