#67508: ""Doppelte Hilfsaktion: Karten ziehen und ablegen""
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
s.a.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
s.a.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
s.a.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
s.a.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v103
سجل التاريخ
So, I will look at this for the future but think, it was nto a bug but a misused interface.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
