#70458: "Playing a pair next to a card used for blocking did not give me a free turn"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
سجل التاريخ
> Blocking an attack.
> "However, it can not block another attack OR FORM A PAIR."
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
