#81607: "Playing the crocodile as the second animal on an arch with another crocodile"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. -
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Move #203
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Move #203
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. -
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Move #203
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. -
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Move #203
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. -
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Move #203
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. -
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Move #203
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
"Pair = Play Again
If you load an animal of the same race as the last animal played on a ferry, you move
Noah THEN play again (it’s possible to chain consecutive loadings this way)!"
If there is only a crocodile on an arch and you play a second crocodile on that arch, you should be able to play again. The fact that the previously played crocodile has been removed should not have any effect on that rule. • ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v109
سجل التاريخ
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
