#87552: "Charitable Trust--unexpected draw/meld"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
End of the game--we abandoned right after.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
End of the game--we abandoned right after.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
End of the game--we abandoned right after.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
End of the game--we abandoned right after.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
End of the game--we abandoned right after.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
End of the game--we abandoned right after.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
I endorsed Charitable trust and performed the echo twice, then declined the meld option twice. Then I drew and melded a 1 and returned Charitable Trust, neither of which should have happened.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Mozilla v5
سجل التاريخ
Pottery was again the unexpected meld, and I have no idea where it came from (because I can't click in the log to replay moves, for some reason).
imgur.com/a/Jn6ENGI shows the log for this action (and the fact that there's no "Replay last moves" button).
I also observe that Charitable Trust was returned even though I passed (twice—it was Endorsed) on the option to meld.
Does this mean that the Third Edition will no longer be available for play once Ultimate is in beta?
What I mean is that all of the code was rewritten for this card, so any pre-existing bug would be gone (and possibly new ones introduced).
Arena game 479551248
just before Move #124
pottery was also involved.
opponent took their next turn then I conceded the arena game.
You return 3 Charitable Trust from your board.
You transfer 1 Pottery from tyeh26's board to your board.
You pass.
You have to execute the non-demand effect again because it was endorsed.
You pass.
You have to execute the non-demand effect.
You draw 4 Telescope.
You choose to draw a 4.
You have to execute the echo effect again because it was endorsed.
You draw 4 Reformation.
You choose to draw a 4.
You have to execute the echo effect.
tyeh26 has 5 .
You have 7 .
You tuck 2 Calendar from your hand.
You endorse the dogma of 3 Charitable Trust with as the featured icon.
boardgamearena.com/13/innovation?table=498363820
Don't know the move ID, but the move took place at 23:23 UTC.
spoon47 returns 2 Marseille from their board.
spoon47 transfers 1 Pottery from your board to their board.
spoon47 passes.
04:24 PM
spoon47 has to execute the non-demand effect again because it was endorsed.
spoon47 returns 3 Charitable Trust from their board.
spoon47 melds 4 Slide Rule from their hand.
spoon47 has to execute the non-demand effect.
spoon47 draws a 4.
spoon47 chooses to draw a 4.
spoon47 has to execute the echo effect again because it was endorsed.
spoon47 draws a 4.
spoon47 chooses to draw a 4.
spoon47 has to execute the echo effect.
spoon47 has 7 .
You have 5 .
spoon47 tucks 1 Oars from their hand.
spoon47 endorses the dogma of 3 Charitable Trust with as the featured icon.
Notes from having seen this bug many times (do not examine how much I play Innovation it's not important don't judge me):
Bug ONLY occurs when Charitable Trust is 1) endorsed and 2) player chooses not to meld drawn card both times
It always pulls Pottery from wherever it is and melds it, then returns Charitable Trust. I have not seen what happens if Pottery is the Age 1 achievement but that would be a fascinating case study if anyone encounters it.
If this is a Will Not Fix for now, you should keep this in mind when playing
Same bug. Endorsed CT. drew 2 cards as expected. Melded one.
**Then it asked my on the bar if I wanted to meld the one I already did meld or the other one I drew.**
I clicked "pass" and it melded Pottery from outer space.
Correction to Thyrn's theory above: the bug also happens when the player melds then passes. So more simply, this bug happens whenever the player passes on the 2nd time.
I will let you know when the fix is rolled out.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
