#88585: "Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number"
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v113
سجل التاريخ
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
