#8962: "2nd move order out of mud did not move robot. First order was given by zap."
ما هو هذا التقرير؟
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
ماذا حدث؟ يرجى اختيار من أدناه
يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك بالفعل تقرير عن نفس الموضوع
إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى التصويت لهذا التقرير. يتم إعطاء التقارير ذات أكبر عدد من الأصوات الأولوية!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
وصف مفصل
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق رسالة الخطأ التي تراها على الشاشة ، إن وجدت.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• يرجى توضيح ما تريد القيام به ، ماذا فعلت وما حدث
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• ما الذي تم عرضه على الشاشة عندما تم حظرك (شاشة فارغة؟ جزء من واجهة اللعبة؟ رسالة خطأ؟)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• أي جزء من القواعد تم مخالفته في تصميم التبني لدى BGA
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• هل انتهاك القواعد مرئي عند إعادة اللعب؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبأي رقم؟
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• ما هو نشاط اللعبة الذي أردت القيام به؟
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• ماذا تحاول أن تفعل لتحريك هذا العمل اللعبة؟
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة القيام بهذا (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• في أي خطوة من اللعبة حدثت المشكلة (ما هو تعليمة اللعبة الحالية)؟
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• ماذا حدث عند محاولة إجراء هذه الحركة داخل اللعبة (رسالة خطأ ، رسالة شريط حالة اللعبة ، ...)؟
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• يرجى وصف مشكلة العرض. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• يرجى نسخ / لصق النص المعروض باللغة الإنجليزية بدلاً من لغتك. إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• هل هذا النص متاح في translation system ؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل تمت ترجمتها لأكثر من 24 ساعة؟
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
-
• يرجى توضيح اقتراحك بدقة وإيجاز بحيث يكون من السهل قدر الإمكان فهم ما تعنيه.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• ما هو متصفحك؟
Google Chrome v49
سجل التاريخ
Robot A executes: turn right, zap (turn right), zap (move forward)
Robot B executes: turn right, forward & grab (white tile), drop
Both forward orders resulted in the message "Robot B forward is ignored because of the mud"
I haven't encountered this issue before, so I don't know if it is because I have interpreted the rules differently from the implementor, or because the first move order was given by a zap, or because the second move order was on a white tile, or the intervening turn order, or some combination of these. Perhaps other players will comment and narrow this down.
Relevant quotes from the English version of the rulebook:
"Mud has no memory : should a robot start his turn in the Mud,
it will need two Forward moves to get out even if one was
ignored on the previous turn."
Note that the rules are consistent about referring to a player's turn as
reprogramming both robots and executing both programs.
"Example 2 : A Robot starts his turn in a Mud hex. His program
is 'Forward 1x', 'Turn Left', 'Forward 1x'. The first Forward is
ignored, then the Robot Turns and moves out of the mud."
boardgamegeek.com/article/27911536#27911536
(Start at the post by tomslick)
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
اضف لهذا البلاغ
- تعريف طاولة/تعريف حركة
- هل حلَت F5 المشكلة؟
- هل ظهرت المشكلة عدة مرات؟ كل مرة؟ بطريقة عشوائية؟
- إذا كان لديك لقطة شاشة لهذا الخطأ (ممارسة جيدة) ، يمكنك استخدام Imgur.com لتحميله ونسخ / لصق الرابط هنا.
